top of page

indoor training

Our indoor trainings are aimed at getting players ready for the upcoming season by working on skills, fitness, and game play. Separate training sessions are provided for both juniors and seniors. 

Our mission is to develop our players to their highest potential in a positive environment while encouraging discipline, commitment, integrity and honor both on and off the pitch. We strive to ensure that each player will be able to have fun, make new friends, experience the unique culture of rugby, and learn about participating positively in a team sport.

 

junior sessions

  1. Sunday, February 04 - 6:30pm-7:30pm @ Foote Field

  2. Sunday, February 11 - 6:30pm-7:30pm @ Foote Field

  3. Sunday, February 25 - 6:30pm-7:30pm @ Foote Field

  4. Sunday, March 03 - 6:30pm-7:30pm @ Foote Field

  5. Sunday, March 10 - 6:30pm-7:30pm @ Foote Field

  6. Sunday, March 17 - 6:30pm-7:30pm @ Foote Field

  7. Sunday, March 24 - 6:30pm-7:30pm @ Foote Field

  8. Sunday, April 07 - 1:30pm-2:30pm @ Foote Field

senior sessions

  1. Wednesday, February 21 - 7pm-8pm @ Foote Field

  2. Tuesday, March 05 - 7-8:30pm @ Turf Training Centre

  3. Tuesday, March 12 - 7-8:30pm @ Turf Training Centre

  4. Wednesday, March 20 - 7-8:30pm @ Turf Training Centre

  5. Wednesday, March 27 - 6pm-7pm @ Foote Field

  6. Wednesday, April 03 - 6pm-7pm @ Foote Field

TRAINING LOCATIONS

bottom of page