​CONTACTS

President

Kelly Pawlik

kpawlik@shaw.ca

Treasurer

Mike Walchuk

41karma@gmaill.com

VP of Athletics

Jeff Berg

jeffberg12@hotmail.com

VP of Facility

Dave Demers

double8in@hotmail.com

Men's Rugby

Graham Thompson

gmthompson83@gmail.com

Women's Rugby

Madison Payette

mpayette@ualberta.ca

U17-U19 Junior Rugby

Mike Pankovich

mpankovich@hotmail.com

U13-U15 Junior Rugby

Mike Pankovich

mpankovich@hotmail.com

U5-U11 Junior Rugby

Sophie Winter

sstew7741@mtroyal.ca

Alumni Rugby

Mike Payette

mhpayette@hotmail.com

Registration

Eve Fletcher

e.fletcher@rugbyalberta.com

Website Manager

Anthony Kovacic

akovacic55@hotmail.com

​ADDRESS

711 50 Street SW

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

T6X 1A4

​MAILING ADDRESS

Box 4946 Postal Station S.E.

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

T6E 5G8

​PHONE

780-497-2058

CLUB SPONSORS & AFFILIATES

Rugby+Alberta+Logo.png

IVOR DENT

SPORTS PARK

ERULogo.png

Nor'Westers Athletic Association

Est. 1974