​CONTACTS

President

Kelly Pawlik

president@nwaa.ca

Treasurer

Mike Walchuk

41karma@gmaill.com

VP of Athletics

Jeff Berg

jeffberg12@hotmail.com

VP of Facility

Dave Demers

double8in@hotmail.com

Men's Rugby

Graham Thompson

gmthompson83@gmail.com

Women's Rugby

Madison Payette

mpayette@ualberta.ca

U17-U19 Junior Rugby

Mike Pankovich

mpankovich@hotmail.com

U13-U15 Junior Rugby

Mike Pankovich

mpankovich@hotmail.com

U5-U11 Junior Rugby

Position Open

Alumni Rugby

Mike Payette

mhpayette@hotmail.com

Registration

Position Open

Website Manager

Anthony Kovacic

akovacic55@hotmail.com

​ADDRESS

711 50 Street SW

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

T6X 1A4

​MAILING ADDRESS

Box 4946 Postal Station S.E.

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

T6E 5G8

​FACILITY PHONE

780-497-2058